One Lovely Blog Award

Standard

I’m so excited and honored to be nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award. I was nominated by Lotus Tarot Blossom Thank you Jennifer for the awesome opportunity! Much love going your way.

The rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them in your post.
  2. Share seven things about yourself.
  3. Nominate up to fifteen bloggers you admire.
  4. Leave a comment on each of the blogs, letting them know they have been nominated.

Seven Things About Me:

  • I’m going on 2 years of being single and I’m starting to love the feeling.
  • I love ghost hunting
  • I have a BA in Criminology and almost done with my MA in Psychology
  • I lived in Sicily for 2  1/2 years and loved it!
  • I’m a blogaholic and proud of it!
  • Kyleigh, my grand-daughter, is my biggest motivator
  • I love working on genealogy

The blogs that I wish to nominate are as follows:

One response »

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award | Growing Christian Woman

Leave a comment